Skip to content

Scrapboxx Sketch challenge

September 23, 2006

Not much to write about today, except I managed to get some scrap time and Scrapped this LO for the September Sketch challenge at the BOXX. The photo’s are of a cheeky Gerbera that was trying to get into a tin off chocolate biscuits. I had bought these tins to alter and give as Fathers Day presents. I put them on the cupboard, left the room, and when I came back in this Gerbera was bent over attacking the tin 😀 You know the funny thing is a few years ago I wouldn’t have even considered taking a photo of this type of thing…but since I have started Scrapbooking I tend to see things differently…I do believe it is a good thing.

Thanks for stopping by to visit.

Have a great weekend 🙂

Tammy X

One Comment leave one →
  1. Susan (smiles1965) from Scrapboxx permalink
    September 23, 2006 10:43 am

    Great work as always Tammy. I love the colours you used for this layout.

    Since I have started scrapbooking I tend to see things differently as well. I take more notice of things around me and I have my camera ready at a lot more opportunities.

    I think of everyday moments as precious and not just run of the mill things we have to do.

Leave a Reply

