Skip to content

That’s using your noodle

September 24, 2006

Another relatively quite day at the Templeton household. Jason is on nightshift tonight so it’s quite time…which can be a trial with a 4 yo and a 1 yo but ya get that! It’s also been really windy and rainy here today so no outside time ~ brrrrr!!!! 😦  Plus Talissa and Conner are fighting another bout of coughs and colds 😡

I managed to get another LO done today while Conner was having his nap and while I was preparing tea (decided that oven baked ‘taters would be just the thing in the cold weather…with grated carrot, cheese and mayo…YUMMO!!! 😀 )

Todays LO is of the very first time that Conner had two minute noodles. Very funny to watch but not so funny to clean up 😡 Those thing stick like glue once they go cold and start to dry out. Yukk!

Hope you all had a great week-end and I hope the next week is a good one for you and your family.
Cheers
Tammy X

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Sharryn T permalink
    September 27, 2006 9:17 am

    Hey Tammy 🙂
    I refuse to buy those awful noodles now..the boys make such a mess with them and they really are hard to clean up after. I buy them sometimes in school hols. Aren’t I a mean mother? LOL
    I’m loving all your LO’s lately..they are just great.
    Cheers
    Sharryn 🙂

  2. Sharryn T permalink
    September 26, 2006 9:28 pm

    Hey Tammy 🙂
    I refuse to buy those awful noodles now..the boys make such a mess with them and they really are hard to clean up after. I buy them sometimes in school hols. Aren’t I a mean mother? LOL
    I’m loving all your LO’s lately..they are just great.
    Cheers
    Sharryn 🙂

  3. Melinda permalink
    September 25, 2006 5:15 pm

    Hi Tammy, Thanks for visiting my blog and ocmmenting. Your little boy eating noodles i s too cute!
    Melinda

  4. Carolyn permalink
    September 25, 2006 5:15 pm

    Great layout Tammy, I know what you mean about those noodles sticking to everything. It was very windy and cold here all weekend too.

  5. Melinda permalink
    September 25, 2006 4:07 pm

    Hi Tammy, Thanks for visiting my blog and ocmmenting. Your little boy eating noodles i s too cute!
    Melinda

  6. Carolyn permalink
    September 25, 2006 3:41 pm

    Great layout Tammy, I know what you mean about those noodles sticking to everything. It was very windy and cold here all weekend too.

Leave a Reply

