Skip to content

*Boo hoo*

October 24, 2006

Well unfortunately I didn’t make it through round 3 of the Search for a Design team member 😦 I’m feeling a bit sad right now but that’s ok 🙄 At least I know that I tried my best and that’s all I can do 😉 A big congratulations to all the girls that did make it through to round 4, I look forward to seeing what you come up with for the next round 😉

I thought I would upload my entries onto my blog ~ just in case any one wants a look. I choose Prima flowers as my one product and the three ways that I used them where…attaching with brads to form a circle on Talissa’s LO, Birthday bike, machine sewing them onto my Aunties tin and attached with buttons, on my Nanna’s quote book. .

Thanks for visitng my blog.
I’m going to go take Talissa to Kindy now.
Have a great day!!
Tammy X

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    October 31, 2006 7:29 pm

    love what you did for the one product three ways theme. Sorry you didn’t make it through.

  2. Julie permalink
    October 31, 2006 11:58 am

    love what you did for the one product three ways theme. Sorry you didn’t make it through.

  3. Jahnava permalink
    October 27, 2006 11:24 am

    Hi Tammy, sorry to hear about this round and i think your layouts are great i commented on them in the gallery. I hope you are feeling better with the whooping cough!

  4. Jahnava permalink
    October 26, 2006 11:08 pm

    Hi Tammy, sorry to hear about this round and i think your layouts are great i commented on them in the gallery. I hope you are feeling better with the whooping cough!

  5. malou permalink
    October 25, 2006 3:49 pm

    Hi, Tammy. I’m sorry you did not make it to the round 3, I am so chicken in submitting any thing (I want to but don’t have the nerve yet.) But keep up the great work w/your LO’s! Thanks for all the comments on my LO’s. I really enjoy being in scrapboxx w/all of you esp. that I don’t live there in Australia. Take care of yourself. Malou

  6. malou permalink
    October 25, 2006 3:27 pm

    Hi, Tammy. I’m sorry you did not make it to the round 3, I am so chicken in submitting any thing (I want to but don’t have the nerve yet.) But keep up the great work w/your LO’s! Thanks for all the comments on my LO’s. I really enjoy being in scrapboxx w/all of you esp. that I don’t live there in Australia. Take care of yourself. Malou

  7. Maria permalink
    October 24, 2006 3:02 pm

    Hi Tammie,

    your projects are all beautiful and thanks again for being part of our Search for a Design Team Member competition and for sharing your gorgeous work with us

    xMaria

  8. Mardi permalink
    October 24, 2006 3:01 pm

    Tammy…Im so sorry your entry didnt make it through….it really is just beautiful as all your work is. You have a lovely fun style..and I adore your work!
    I hate competitions for this reason..it makes me so sad to see my friends not going through.
    Hugs Mardi xx

  9. Maria permalink
    October 24, 2006 1:30 pm

    Hi Tammie,

    your projects are all beautiful and thanks again for being part of our Search for a Design Team Member competition and for sharing your gorgeous work with us

    xMaria

  10. Mardi permalink
    October 24, 2006 1:06 pm

    Tammy…Im so sorry your entry didnt make it through….it really is just beautiful as all your work is. You have a lovely fun style..and I adore your work!
    I hate competitions for this reason..it makes me so sad to see my friends not going through.
    Hugs Mardi xx

  11. deirdre permalink
    October 24, 2006 11:10 am

    I’m very sorry, and a little bit suprised you didnt make it through Tammy. The projects you made are amazing! Dont be too sad, I love your work, and I’m sure you do too, and thats all that matters!
    Deexx

  12. deirdre permalink
    October 24, 2006 11:09 am

    I’m very sorry, and a little bit suprised you didnt make it through Tammy. The projects you made are amazing! Dont be too sad, I love your work, and I’m sure you do too, and thats all that matters!
    Deexx

Leave a Reply

