Skip to content

New links list

December 5, 2006

Hi girls,
I’ve just updated my blog with a whole heap of useful links. There are kids links and also some useful links, like an online Dictionary. If you have some that you think I might like then please let me know.
Cheers
Tammy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sharryn T permalink
    December 7, 2006 2:40 am

    Think you have all those links covered matey…ROFL
    You link..I’ll sing… anything to get us through this difficult ‘down time’LOL
    Cheers
    Sharryn 🙂

  2. Susan (smiles1965) from Scrapboxx permalink
    December 6, 2006 12:22 am

    Hi there

    I have not done the blog rounds for a while and thought it was time I popped into visit you again.

    I love your recent layout of you and the kids (perfect title). Your so clever and I always enjoy seeing what you have been making.

    Life has been very busy and stressful for me lately and I have not done any scrapping for almost a month.

    I am glad you had a fun time at the Wiggles concert. I bet the kids were thrilled.

    Have a great week and take care my friend. Hope to catch up with you again soon on the Boxx.

Leave a Reply

