Skip to content

Santa photo ~ 2006

December 16, 2006

Talissa & Conner had their photo with Santa today 🙂 They both look so adorable. Conner has a bit of a wing nut thing happening but he is still the cutest little guy, if I do say so myself & I’m allowed to think that since I’m his mummy…and Talissa is looking more and more beautiful everyday too.
Ah! Looking at photo’s like this of my kids enjoying Xmas really makes me feel so happy and bubbly inside.
OTHER NEWS: I worked my extra week this week and ordered my Ellison Big Shot die cutter WOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!! The most expensive scrap item I have purchased to date now. $250 for the kit. It comes with some dies but the alpha’s are about 300 buckaroos :0 OMFG! I was going to see if I could purchase some on ebay…the Big shot takes the Sissix dies too which is fan-bloody-tastic he he he. I also ordered a Ben Q 17″ LCD monitor and they told me they are out of stock and it’ll take about 7 days. That was yesterday but they rang me today to say that it just came in. Yippee!!!!!! So the boss will pay for that on Monday and I should be able to pick it up when the EFT clears – about 2 days. I got that for $282…pretty damn good. Hardly Normal wanted $354 for the same thing…bloody rip offs. So I’m a happy camper at the mo…LOL LOL 🙂 As for scrappin’ well I haven’t since I worked all week, just too bloody tired *rolls eyes* I was telling Mark (my boss) about rubons and how expensive some were, so he tells me Oh! I have a heap of Letratag rubons in the tea room and I can have them if I want. Woohoo. There are heaaaaaapppps of them…big ones right through to teeny, tiny ones about 2mm high. Hee he he he. All black and nothing really fancy as far as fonts go but hey I’m sure I can use them mwha mwha ha ha ha. He also told me to take the shelving that they came with. The Letratag boxes slide in and out perfectly and I reakon I can file all my other rub-ons there too. So overall a very productive week for me. he he he 🙂
Thanks for stopping by my blog today.
Oh I also wanted to congratulate Dee for getting onto a DT. WOOOOHOOOO!!!! WTG Dee 😉 Well done matey…I am just so stoked for you *smile*
Cheers all…stay safe and have a great weekend.
Tammy ♥

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    December 16, 2006 11:43 pm

    Love the santa pic Tam. Asher had hers done on Friday. Will post when I’ve picked them up.

    I sent you a pm too about the page for AP.

  2. Julie permalink
    December 16, 2006 11:43 pm

    Yep….they are gorgeous those kid’s & let’s face it “there is only one beautiful baby/child…..& every mother has it”
    WOW!…..What a cool pressie for ur self!
    Sounds like ur on a roll Tam with all these bargins!!! Good on ya!
    Have a good rest.
    Jxx
    p.s. when do u get to play with the “big shot”?…Hope u don’t have to wait too long.

Leave a Reply

