Skip to content

Elsie Flannigan 52 challenge

January 7, 2007

Well I have signed up for the EF 52 challenge. The challenge is to scrap one LO per week with the theme being picked from Elsies‘ 52 week challenge book, which by the way I don’t even own PMSLOL! So I’m not to sure how I’ll go with this one…but hey you can only try. Maria (boss lady at the BOXX) is offering two signed copies of Elsies book, during the course of the comp. so I’ll keep my fingers crossed for that!! My 1st LO for the EF challenge was to make plastic flowers. I used a clear plastic binding cover and punched out flowers using the Retro flower punch. I then doodled the edges and added a Prima flower and a button. I think they turned out kinda cute *big smile* And I so totally love the SEI patterned paper – Doodley doo boy & doodley doo girl…they are just so cute, bright and cheery. They are also double sided which makes them even better as the colours all go so well together.
Anyway here is a sneak peak.

Thanks for stopping by today
Tammy X

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs Adept permalink
    January 21, 2007 2:25 am

    Gorgeous scrap work~!!

  2. Karen Ridgewayhttp://www.paperfantastic.typepad.com/home permalink
    January 9, 2007 5:40 am

    Hi Miss Tammy – thank you for visiting my blog and for your lovely little comment!!!! :o)

    I have joined in the Elsie challenges at Scrapboxx too…and so thrilled to see you have!!!!!! Your layout is beautiful…good on you for deciding to give it a go :oD

    Chat to you again soon!

    {{{{HUGS}}}}

    Love Karen xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

