Skip to content

Racing to the Rainbow

January 22, 2007

Well I finally scrapped our Wiggles concert photo’s. I so love this photo of Conner on his daddy’s lap…looking totally enthralled by the Wiggles on stage. I still think that I actually had more fun than the kids did, as I was singing and clapping and the kids just kinda sat there awestruck PMSLOL!!! Well it was my first live concert, why shouldn’t I get excited too! (Just quietly though, I think my kids think I’m a complete nut :-)…)
DH rang me from work tonight at about 9pm to let me know about the comet. I did see the photo’s that Toni (Scrapdragon at the BOXX) had uploaded but I didn’t realise that we could see it here in Adelaide!! So totally amazing to see something like this. I nearly woke Talissa to bring her outside for a look but I kinda thought she wouldn’t really appreciate it LOL!
Not much else to report on today.
Catcha all later.
Tammy X

One Comment leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    January 23, 2007 7:48 am

    Tammy this is a sensational layout!

    So bright and fabulous 🙂

    Megan xx

Leave a Reply

