Skip to content

Elsie Flannigan 52 challenge #4

January 23, 2007

Here is my EF challenge no4. We had to scraplift a colour combination. I scraplifted Kim Archers LO Christmas 2006 I have used blue and orange before but not with white. I also totally loved Kim’s LO and wanted to scraplift it anyway PMSLOL. These photo’s are of Conner’s 1st birthday. Looking back at these photo’s I have a little chuckle to myself as he is still in growsuits…ahhhhhhh….so cute he he hehe Won’t be much longer and I’ll be scrapping his 2nd birthday.

Last we was our niece Hannah’s 13th Birthday. Happy birthday for last week Hannah! We haven’t forgotten you…we have your card sitting here on the cupboard. I just keep forgetting to post it *hangs head in shame* It was also Grandad Ferg’s birthday too and yes his card is the same place as Hannah’s *hangs head in shame again*

OTHER NEWS: Conner has been spouting heaps of words lately. He’s a real parrot at the moment. He’s been saying Pony (Talissa has My Little Ponies and Conner loves them as well) bana, duck, dragon (as plain as day!!) bye! bubble, Greg, Wiggle, Pooh, Tigger, penguin, frog, Brrrrrah (elephant) Dorry (Dorothy) wagsie (Wags the dog) bock (iceblock) bickie, snip snip (when he’s cutting with scissors) sticky sticky (when he wants a piece of sticky tape LOL) book, car, bike, Dwayne, Tissy, Conner and he has discovered how thrilled mum and dad are when given kisses, so now he is always giving us mwha mwha – kisses. He’ll kiss you anywhere his fancy takes him too. On the arm, head, chest, on the leg, while giving a leg hug PMSLOL, cheek, lips. He’s being so sweet. Aha! He is also discovering temper tantrums too. He does the running, stamping the feet with the eyes shut, screaming type of tantrum, so whenever he gets told no, we have to get ready and make sure he doesn’t run into any walls – such a goose LOL.

Anyway enough rambling from me today.
Catcha later
Tammy

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Janine permalink
    February 2, 2007 2:12 am

    Gosh Tammy – you were quick with your EF#4- I haven’t started mine yet! Great LO by the way.

    Are kids just the cutest when they start talking. I wish I had taped my kids’ early talking.

    Janine

  2. Mardi permalink
    January 26, 2007 6:39 am

    Tammy this is a gorgeous layout…..I adored Kims and now yours is just gorgeous too.
    Im finally getting around the blogs since returning from holidays…Ive missed so much!
    Mardi x

  3. Janine permalink
    January 24, 2007 3:10 am

    Gosh Tammy – you were quick with your EF#4- I haven’t started mine yet! Great LO by the way.

    Are kids just the cutest when they start talking. I wish I had taped my kids’ early talking.

    Janine

  4. Julie permalink
    January 23, 2007 1:40 pm

    Love the pages Tam.

    Enjoy your kisses Tam while you can. There maybe a day when he won’t be giving them away so much.

Leave a Reply

