Skip to content

1st ever consideration for publication

February 23, 2007

OMG…OMG…OMG…OMG…I can’t believe it!!!!! I have just had my very first, number one, just the begining, consideration for publication email from Scrapbooking Memories….
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*Doing the happy dance* *doing the happy dance* I am just sooooooo stoked, happy, exhuberant and I have the bestest, ever feeling in my tummy. YIPPEE!!!! I know it’s only a consideration but it’s a start and the very first one for me. I may print out that email and frame it too LOL LOL. Oh joy, oh joy!!! I tell you if I could bottle this feeling and sell it I’d be very, very rich 😛 I really don’t know what else to say…I could rave on like this for hours I think…
I posted my EDM album off to For Keeps this afternoon by registered post!! So that’s one that’s definately in the mail and now I will have to package up my “Heads up” LO of Conner and post that off tomorrow.
He he he he…
Ahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Thanks for reading this utter ramble and gee it was fun 😛

And yes Mardi I got your email yesterday. I’m just soaking it all in before I replied.
But first I need to soak up this email from SM….Oh dear brain…not….working

Tammy X

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenny Boydhttp://www.reallyjustribbons.com.au permalink
    February 24, 2007 3:32 am

    Congrats on the SM news, well done. I am only just new to your blog. Keep up the good work!

  2. Scrapbook WithVanilla permalink
    February 24, 2007 12:03 am

    WOW!! Super happy for you Tammy! That is sooooo amazing 🙂 I am sure this is the begining of something great!!!

  3. Megan permalink
    February 24, 2007 12:02 am

    WOOOOOHHHOOOOOOO TAMMY!! That is such great news! Your layouts are fabulous – I just know this is the first of many acceptances!

    Megan xx

  4. Jason permalink
    February 23, 2007 10:32 pm

    Well done Honey. The kids and I are so very proud of you.

  5. Mardi permalink
    February 23, 2007 11:42 am

    Yayyy! for you Tammy….. I feel giddy with excitement just reading your post…LOL

    Im glad you got the email….no stress about replying…I was just worried it would bounce again and you would think I hadnt answered….and that would be awful.

    Mardi x

  6. Scraphappy Mel permalink
    February 23, 2007 11:42 am

    Well done Tam! This is awesome news!

    I hope this is the start of many more!

    xMichelle

  7. Jahnava permalink
    February 23, 2007 11:16 am

    Well i know ive already said this tooo but WOHOOO thats so great!!!!

  8. Janine permalink
    February 23, 2007 9:13 am

    Woooo hoooo- well done Tam!! This is SO overdue- your work is amazing!!! I’m sure it will be the first of many!!!

Leave a Reply

