Skip to content

EF C6 ~ Scraplift a LO

February 24, 2007

Thanks to everyone that has visited my blog and left me such gorgeous porgeous comments. You’ve all really made me feel so special 😀  😀  😀  😀 and yes I am still smiling from ear to ear…sad I know LOL
Well first thing this morning I was writing out my products list and then a quick dash down to the post office to send in my LO to Scrapbooking Memories. I’m sure the lady serving thought I was some sort of grinning idiot PMSLOL!! Oh dear!!
Also when I got up this morning there was a big bunch of Gerbras on the counter for me from DH.
He said it was a congratulation present for getting an email from SM!! How sweet is that.
I did a LO last night for the Elsie Flannigan challenge #6…I’d missed doing this challenge but still wanted to get the LO done. I scraplifted Erica Glovers LO “blink” and Erica if you thought no-one was stoopid enough to scraplift your LO, then you thought wrong PMSLOL…it took me 40 minutes to stamp that journalling. Now I know why you said don’t try this at home. But I am happy with the results. So now I am all up to date on my EF challenge.
Also if anyone is interested Really Just Ribbons has a competition running to win $47.45 worth of ribbon!!! Woohoo look out if Toni catches this comp PMSLOL!! All you need to do is visit their site.

Now I know there was more I wanted to blog about but for the life of me I can’t think of it ATM.
So take care all and thanks for stopping by my blog today 🙂
Tammy ♥

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenny Boyd permalink
    February 26, 2007 12:58 pm

    Hi Tammy, thanks for your comments on my blog and website, your name has been entered into the draw – Good Luck! The kids are both fighting fit now and boy are they fighting !
    I, too, love ‘meeting’ new readers and discovering new blogs to stalk.
    I will keep an eye out for your LO!

  2. Jenny Boyd permalink
    February 25, 2007 9:37 pm

    Hi Tammy, thanks for your comments on my blog and website, your name has been entered into the draw – Good Luck! The kids are both fighting fit now and boy are they fighting !
    I, too, love ‘meeting’ new readers and discovering new blogs to stalk.
    I will keep an eye out for your LO!

  3. Mardi permalink
    February 25, 2007 2:30 pm

    I have to agree…that layout is absolutley stunning….and so worth all the effort!!
    ..and your DH is such a sweetie…what a lovely thought!!
    Mardi x

  4. Mardi permalink
    February 25, 2007 1:08 pm

    I have to agree…that layout is absolutley stunning….and so worth all the effort!!
    ..and your DH is such a sweetie…what a lovely thought!!
    Mardi x

  5. Scraphappy Mel permalink
    February 25, 2007 12:24 pm

    If your this excited now, wait till you finally see the layout in print LOL!!!!

    xMichelle

  6. Scraphappy Mel permalink
    February 25, 2007 7:59 am

    If your this excited now, wait till you finally see the layout in print LOL!!!!

    xMichelle

  7. Scrapbook WithVanilla permalink
    February 25, 2007 12:20 am

    This LO was soooo worth you doing! Gorgeous work 😉
    Lucky girl… Take care!!

  8. Julie permalink
    February 25, 2007 12:19 am

    Totally sweet Tam!….he’s a keeper for sure!
    & Congrat’s for SM to be considering ur lo….many more I’m sure of!
    & how gorgeous of Talissa!-cheery ripe!
    Jxx

  9. Scrapbook WithVanilla permalink
    February 24, 2007 11:29 pm

    This LO was soooo worth you doing! Gorgeous work 😉
    Lucky girl… Take care!!

  10. Julie permalink
    February 24, 2007 11:12 pm

    Totally sweet Tam!….he’s a keeper for sure!
    & Congrat’s for SM to be considering ur lo….many more I’m sure of!
    & how gorgeous of Talissa!-cheery ripe!
    Jxx

  11. Megan permalink
    February 24, 2007 10:02 pm

    How sweet Tammy, that your DH gave you those gerberas. Gerberas are my favourites, so he is top notch in my books!!

    Megan xx

  12. Megan permalink
    February 24, 2007 9:20 pm

    How sweet Tammy, that your DH gave you those gerberas. Gerberas are my favourites, so he is top notch in my books!!

    Megan xx

Leave a Reply

