Skip to content

Dog Days

March 9, 2007

Well another LO of our little Furbaby, Max. PMSLOL. You’ve probably all seen this photo further down my blog…and here it is scrapped. I liked using the ScrapFX, wordlets. The first time I’ve ever used one before and I think their awesome. I also bought some Junkitz “dogs” button pack. I’ve sent this one and the previous Welcome Max LO into FK as they have a theme for Pets. I can only try 😉

TODAYS FUNNY: Talissa told Dwayne that she likes his curly hair because it’s like mine and I’m a girl…LOL…LOL. I wonder what she’s trying to tell him 😀

I also wanted to let you all know about a new forum that I’ve joined called Scrap’N’Crazy. Dee and Sharryn and Lisa also visit there, as well as me now!! You should all pop on over for a look. I love it because it’s pink PMSLOL!! So I really feel at home there.

Have a great long weekend, Stay safe if your over in WA with the cyclone.
And take care.
Tammy X

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    March 10, 2007 11:26 am

    love the page Tam. Your new addition is very cute.

  2. Megan permalink
    March 10, 2007 9:01 am

    That puppy is just too cute Tammy.

    Enjoy your long weekend – I’m jealous!

Leave a Reply

