Skip to content

Blue Bazaar gallery spotlight!

March 30, 2007

Woohoo!!! *doing the happy dance* I got the star position of this months Blue Bazaar newsletter. The gallery spotlight. I was so thrilled when I opened up my newsletter and seen my LO of Talissa & Conner (see previous post) staring back at me. What a huge thrill it is. I still feel all bubbly inside. I know I probably sound silly but I really get a huge high out of things like this. Probably because I’ve never been published…it’s kinda like being published isn’t it 😉  I also won the photo of the month in the Scrapboxx newsletter this month. I sent in a photo of Max. Oh and I won the weekly challenge ending the 25/3 over at Scrap’N’Crazy so I am feeling really proud of myself atm…not a fat head or anything, just really stoked 😉
Dee and Sharryn who are both on the design team at SNC have started the Aussie Scrapjacked blog it sounds like heaps of fun with challenges and prizes so you should check that out.
OTHER NEWS: Max, furbaby graduated puppy preschool tonight. He got a certificate and everything 😉
Well there is probably more that I should be blogging about tonight but I really need to go to bed as I’m working tomorrow and I think I’ve picked up the kids cold…perhaps all these feel good endorphins will keep the cold at bay PMSLOL!! 😀

Take care all.
Tammy

7 Comments leave one →
  1. smiles1965 permalink
    April 1, 2007 10:34 pm

    Congratulations on all your wins Tammy, your on a role 🙂

    Have a great week and take care of yourself xxoo

    From Susan@Scrapboxx

  2. I Scrap therefore I am permalink
    April 1, 2007 10:25 pm

    Clever girl Tammy! Now you will just have to get “jacking” and win some more!!
    Petrina 🙂

  3. Lisa permalink
    March 30, 2007 11:34 pm

    Way to go Tammy. Just popped in to have a look at your blog, and read this great news. What’s the saying … Gotta be in it to win it??
    Cheers, Lisa

  4. Sharryn T permalink
    March 30, 2007 7:53 pm

    Well aren’t you the star Miss Tammy!! LOL
    Good on you girl…your LO’s are gorgeous!
    Well done.
    Cheers
    Sharryn 🙂

  5. Karen permalink
    March 30, 2007 9:37 am

    YAY, you go girl! I would be excited too, and yeah I reackon its like being published, just how many people get the Blue Bazaar newsletter… I know I do! So better go look at it now, I got it yesterday and haven’t had the time yet!

    Fingers crossed your not getting sick! Rest up hey!

  6. Mardi permalink
    March 30, 2007 9:12 am

    Congratulations Tammy…thast fabulous!!!
    Mardi x

  7. Chrissy permalink
    March 30, 2007 8:54 am

    YAY Tammy, you’re on a roll. Keep up the good work – you’re layouts rock.

Leave a Reply

