Skip to content

Adding a hyperlink into a blogger comment

April 2, 2007

Ok I have some simple instructions for adding a hyperlink into a blogger comment.
These instructions are very simple but if you need it explain more simply or if you would like for me to do the script for you, then just send me an email. Following are the instructions:
Click on the comment link at the bottom of the post you are wanting to leave a comment and a link on…
Type your message in the “Leave your comment” box.
then to add your link use the following script

*You can click on the above image to see a bigger image*

I hope that’s clearer than mud for you 😉
If you’d like you can test it out by leaving me a link to your blog in the comments…just to see if it works for you.
If you still need help just send me an email.

Take care.
Tammy ♥

7 Comments leave one →
  1. sunbeam permalink
    April 24, 2008 7:55 am

    Thanks. I had just added some of my own comments [about Health Information] into my recently constructed blog – and was wondering how to hyperlink some URLs.

    and the hyperlinks do work.

    I am also using a new approach to assist with traffic Internet-wide.

    Bill P.
    my new blog

  2. Lyn S permalink
    February 11, 2008 8:06 pm

    Just found this and checking if I can get it to work.My Blog

  3. raquel permalink
    April 4, 2007 9:59 am

    I’ll give this a go, have a look at Raquel’s Blog Thanks!!!

  4. Anonymous permalink
    April 3, 2007 9:00 pm

    like this ? 🙂 my homepage that is currently hosted at http://www.nowhere.com

  5. Chrissy permalink
    April 3, 2007 8:42 pm

    Thanks Tammy! Love your cute blog, will test out the linky thing (yes, I’m very techy! LOL) to see if it works
    Chrissy’s Blog

  6. Julie permalink
    April 3, 2007 12:18 pm

    ur lo’s r really rock’n lately Tam…..well for a while actually but u know me…bit slow these days 😛
    Hope it’s good news about a publication…Fingers crossed for ya!
    Jxx

  7. deirdre permalink
    April 2, 2007 10:10 pm

    Thanks so much for that Tammy, I am sure people will find it very useful 🙂

Leave a Reply

