Skip to content

Aussie scrapjack

April 2, 2007

I completed my Aussie Scrapjack challenge today. We had to scraplift an Erica Glover LO that was posted on the Aussie Scrapjacked website, called Heart & soul. I choose a photo of Conner and I even got flowers on there and think it turned out pretty good…if I do say so myself 😛 and titled it slugs & snails, & puppy dog tails LOL!!

I also finished a BTP project that I have been working on for a few weeks now and have emailed it to FK, SM & SC. I wonder if any of them will pick it up. I don’t want to give away to many details just yet, as it’s something that I haven’t seen before and I’d hate for someone to scraplift it before I’ve at least had a chance PMSLOL. I’ll wait a few days and if I haven’t heard anything from the mags then I’ll post pics on my blog 😀 I am really stoked at how it came out and if your even remotely interested then you’ll just have to check back in a few days to see my results 😉

Good luck to every one that enters the Aussie Scrapjacked challenge.
Take care
Tammy ♥

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    April 6, 2007 10:32 am

    LOVE love love this LO Tammy, its adorable!

  2. TatumW permalink
    April 3, 2007 12:18 am

    Great scrapjack LO Tammy. Good luck with the subbing. Have a great week, Tatum xx

  3. deirdre permalink
    April 2, 2007 10:11 pm

    LOVE IT Tammy 🙂

  4. Megan permalink
    April 2, 2007 8:56 pm

    Hey Tammy I love your spin on Eck’s layout! It looks excellent!

  5. Gillian Hamilton permalink
    April 2, 2007 8:07 pm

    Hi Tammy, Love your Scrapjacked LO.. Oh your so clever giving it this cute twist.. just love what you’ve done.. and how cute is that delightful photo… :o)

  6. Anonymous permalink
    April 2, 2007 6:34 pm

    This is a lovely LO Tammy -such a great scrapjack!!
    Kirsten.

Leave a Reply

