Skip to content

*~*~HaPpY BirThDay to Me~*~*

April 16, 2007

Happy birthday to me!! 37 today 😛
Also my beautiful SIL celebrated her birthday yesterday. Won’t give your age away Moira! Hope you had a fabulous day. Sorry we didn’t get the chance to catch up over the weekend. Jason had the carbi’s out of his car and then we had a leaking welsh plug in the Verada, so no travelling for us 😦 Grrrr!! but all is fixed now!
I’m at work ATM so will update further, later tonight.

Cheers
Tammy

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Moira permalink
    April 24, 2007 12:24 am

    Hi Tam, I said HB on the thread at the Boxx, but thought I’d scroll down to see what you did. Anyway I wondered where your SIL lives? Only because I know a(/another) Moira too … married to Michael? Do we have a connection? Cheers, Moi

  2. Anonymous permalink
    April 17, 2007 9:05 pm

    Happy Birthday Tammy, hope you had a great day. Looking forward to getting to know you on sketches. Love your blog. Courtney Ferguson

  3. Sheree McGee permalink
    April 16, 2007 10:03 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAMMY!!!!

    Hope you do have a wonderful day, and you enjoy your wonderful slave 😉

  4. Jason permalink
    April 16, 2007 9:48 pm

    I am so sorry that it has taken me this long to wish you a happy birthday here. I hope you enjoyed the Chinese and pav. I love you so very very much. You are my Sunshine, My only Sunshine. You make me happy when skies are grey. lol. I am sorry things have been so hectic tonight. I really just wanted you to come home relax and have a romantic dinner. Stupid me forgot to factor in the kids. Have I mentioned that I love you? If you read this tonight you can have anything at all that you want. I will be your slave for the night. Well TTFN and lots and lots of hugs and kisses
    Jason
    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

  5. Mistra permalink
    April 16, 2007 7:59 pm

    Happy Birthday!! Another Arian amongst us! Hope you have had the best day… and a huge congrats on all the acceptances… knew they’d happen!!

  6. Megan permalink
    April 16, 2007 7:41 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAMMY! I hope you had a fantastic day 🙂

    Hip Hip Hooray!
    Megan xx

  7. Bee permalink
    April 16, 2007 7:14 pm

    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday dear Tam-my
    Happy Birthday to you.

    Hope you have a great day and get super spoilt.

  8. Peta's page permalink
    April 16, 2007 6:40 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!! mmmm let me guess…..over 30..JUST….
    i laove visiting your blog! so inspiring.

  9. Peta's page permalink
    April 16, 2007 6:40 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!! mmmm let me guess…..over 30..JUST….
    i laove visiting your blog! so inspiring.

Leave a Reply

