Skip to content

Counter update

April 18, 2007

I’ve updated my site counter. I did have it at the bottom of my blog but the one I was using didn’t always show up (huh?!) So I got a new one. And yes that is the right count…but I have now blocked my own ISP from registering so that will probably halve the hits!! PMSLOL!

I scrapped again last night. The Scrapboxx weekly challenge this week is to use a super-sized photo, at least 8 X 10. This photo is of Conner and his daddy (Jason) on Conner’s birthday opening his presents. This one was a Wiggles t-shirt that has “Wiggle in training” on the front and “5th Wiggle” on the back 🙂 So cute. The LO is 8.5 X 11, so the photo takes up most of the LO. I had fun photoshopping this one too.
I won the Scrapboxx weekly challenge for last week, with the LO, Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right 😀 What a great birthday present!!

Well the For Keeps, Everyday Moments competition has been judged and all the winners have been contacted. I was not one of them 😦 Boohoo 😦 😦 I think everyone that entered would have loved to have won but there can only be 10. I wonder if I will “know” any of the winners. I look forward to seeing the August issue of FK when they show all the winning albums.

Not much else to share as I worked today and yesterday.
Take care all
Tammy ♥

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Renee maree permalink
    April 24, 2007 10:38 pm

    Tammy, you should have won this weeks challenge, love your work love your blog

    cheers Renee

  2. Peta's page permalink
    April 20, 2007 11:03 am

    another great layout!!! your work is inspiring tammy!!!

  3. Peta's page permalink
    April 20, 2007 11:03 am

    another great layout!!! your work is inspiring tammy!!!

  4. TatumW permalink
    April 19, 2007 10:52 pm

    You have done a fantastic job with the photo Tammy! I love the LO, I reckon it might be back to back challenge wins for you!

    I was looking at all your EDM LO’s the other day and you did a fantastic job and should be really proud of your work, at the end of the day you have a great album of EDM memories!

    Tatum xx

  5. Mistra permalink
    April 18, 2007 8:08 pm

    Tammy this is stunning! I love your work, it’s always striking!!

  6. Megan permalink
    April 18, 2007 10:59 am

    Tammy I saw this in the gallery at the Boxx…it is just fantastic. You’ve manipulated that photo perfectly.
    Megan xx

  7. Bee permalink
    April 18, 2007 9:20 am

    What a great photo, I love the red t-shirt. Congratulations on the challenge win from last week and I hope you enjoyed your slave last night.

Leave a Reply

