Skip to content

Poppo

April 19, 2007

I finished this LO today, of my gorgeous little niece, Poppy. This photo was taken at the Play’N’Fun indoor playground at Talissa’s birthday. Isn’t she just the cutest 🙂 Such a little sweetie. I used the April BOS + some Heidi Swapp chipboard alpha & clock face, Prima flowers, buttons and embroidery thread. I stitched the swirls & did french knots in the center of the Prima’s. The title is a Pressed Petals (Monday’s Metal) plate and I have attached a BG chipboard monogram, which I covered with kindyglitz. The Pressed Petals are from Scrap’N’Crazy that I won for the weekly challenge!

Thanks for stopping by. Hope you all had a good hump day (meaning Wednesday LOL).
Take care…Tammy X

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Scrapbook WithVanilla permalink
    April 21, 2007 11:37 pm

    I just adore how you incorporate your embroidery into your designs! Just stunning!

  2. Bee permalink
    April 20, 2007 9:20 am

    That is beautiful, love the stitching and the embroidery knots. And you neice is the cutest little thing!

Leave a Reply

