Skip to content

Scrapbook Nook Competition!!

May 27, 2007

Well here we are at post number 90 for Scrapbook Nook. I still remember my very first post and saying that I’m really a very boring person and I probably won’t have much to blog about!! I was a tad off in that prediction and so much has happened since my first post.
So to celebrate I thought I would have a little Scrapbook Nook competition on my 100th post. So you all have plenty of precognition (That’s my big word for the day 😛 )
For all that comment on my 100th blog post, I will put all your names into a hat (or some other large orifice) and get my DD Talissa to draw out a name. The lucky winner will get a scrapbook page, scrapped by me, in any size you choose.
I will post the winners name the next day.

So who would like a Tammy Templeton original?

I hope you all have a fabulous week.
Cheers
Tammy X

5 Comments leave one →
  1. TatumW permalink
    May 28, 2007 9:54 pm

    Cool!!! Hasn’t taken you long to get to 100! Have a great week! Tatum xx

  2. Sarah permalink
    May 28, 2007 9:28 am

    Hello Darls,

    I am here too. 100 posts wow that is great!!!!

    Sarah

  3. sam permalink
    May 28, 2007 12:59 am

    what a lovely idea 🙂

  4. Fran permalink
    May 28, 2007 12:05 am

    Love to be in this Tammy – I’ll have to keep an eye on your blog!!

  5. Janine permalink
    May 27, 2007 11:37 pm

    I would love a ‘Tammy’ original- and I love reading your blog!!!

Leave a Reply

