Skip to content

[93] I’m an Aussie Scrapjacked girl

May 30, 2007


I have been informed that, YES, I’m allowed to let the cat outta the bag LOL!! Dee emailed me today to ask me if I’d like to join the Aussie Scrapjacked Design Team…WAAAAAHOOOOOOOO!!!!! How exciting…I still feel soooooo excited, honoured & flattered all at the same time. What a fabulous opportunity. Thank you so much Dee & Sharryn 🙂 I am so looking forward to working with you both and also the other Design team girls – Petrina & Tammy James! What an amazing line up of talent.
I’ve also uploaded another FK everyday moments LO.
Thanks for looking & sharing this fabulous news with me.
Mwha
Tammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

