Skip to content

[96] Wedding Day 2001

June 6, 2007


Hi all I hope your all having a great hump day & thanks for stopping by to read my blog today. Nothing exciting to report. It’s been cold, it’s been raining (good for the reservoirs but not for drying clothes *sigh* )
We are up to post number 96! Only 4 more to go…are you all keeping track for my 100th post and a chance to win a photo scrapped by me 😉
I’d like to share this LO that I did for Sketches Oz blog. This is the first Wedding photo I scrapped and I totally love how it turned out. The love hearts are by Maya road and have been painted with FolkArt paint and then I have used DM to make them all glossy and lovely (Although it doesn’t show to well in the photo) .
Take care all
Tammy X

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jason permalink
    June 8, 2007 10:16 am

    Err sorry about that I deleted the post as I made it sound stupid. Anyway on with the show:

    You looked ravishing that day my sweet and if anything, look better today.

  2. deirdre permalink
    June 7, 2007 11:05 pm

    Poor Playto, and poor Conner, hope his head is better 😦
    LOVE that wedding LO, just gorgeous 🙂

  3. Melissa permalink
    June 7, 2007 10:51 pm

    Love that layout Tammy! I havent scrapped any of my wedding photos yet either LOL one thing that is on my to do list!

  4. Julie permalink
    June 7, 2007 5:26 pm

    Love that chochie face lo Tam.
    Yay @ joining the other talented DT girls @ Aussie scrapjacked.
    CONGRAT’S!!!
    The resilience(SP?) of kid’s when it comes to death’s are amazing. & there spin on the events are remarkable. RIP PLAYTO. 😦
    I remember Zahlee had a huge bruise & bump like Connor’s, good to hear it’s going away now.
    We have a wiggles obsessive in or house as well & I’m sure it’s gonna be 2 obsessive fan’s before too long. ;P
    Love the design of ur wedding lo!
    Have a great day.
    Jxx

Leave a Reply

