Skip to content

[97] Pupil free day

June 8, 2007

Well the kiddies had a pupil free day today so we get a 4 day long weekend. What a relief it was too, as I was up till 2am this morning finishing off a DT LO. I can’t share that just yet, you’ll have to wait a week 🙂 I thought I would share another DT LO from Sketches Oz. This one is about Talissa’s 5th birthday. I love the flowers with a machine stitched circle.
Also a forum friend, Toni, whom I love chatting with has made it onto a fantastic DT at Really Just Ribbons. CONGRATULATIONS Toni 🙂 and she has also decided it’s time to start blogging 😉 WTG and about time too, I must say *grin* You can visit her blog at Scrapdragons Creations. So I will be popping over for regular updates now Toni X X
TODAYS FUNNY: Conner has started to say “Shut up”…thanks to a grumpy shift worker (DH knows who he is *rolls eyes* ) 😛 Today while out in the car Conner was telling Talissa to “Shut up!” Talissa wasn’t talking or singing and she look incredulously at Conner and asks him “How did you know I was talking inside my head!?” PMSLOL Kids say the funniest things sometimes 😀
WEll that’s it from me today.
Thanks for stopping by.
Take care
Tammy X

One Comment leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    June 9, 2007 6:18 pm

    Tammy I just LOVE this – it is so bright and just screams “look at me”!! I think it’s so beautiful!

    Megan xx

Leave a Reply

