Skip to content

The next best thing after Furby!

July 3, 2007

The next best thing to a Furby is a Pleo! Pleo is an autonomous robotic life form modelled on a one-week-old Camarasaurus dinosaur. Pleo is designed to mimic life which means Pleo thinks and acts independently, just like a real animal. Pleo will be available in the United States in October 2007. He makes the cutes noise and…well I’d love one (don’t know about the kids :P) I think I read that he retails for US$349, so I guess I’ll be waiting awhile. They are also limited edition coming out in October.

He is so cute….I just wanted to share.
Mwha!
Tammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

