Skip to content

Mini Album for Janet

July 29, 2007

My gorgeous Aunty, Ann-marie, has asked me to make her MIL, Janet, a mini album, to celebrate her 70th birthday. So I was given about 70 years of photo’s to work with and basically left to my own devices 😀
I have finished the cover of the album and the first two LO’s…titled Daughter & Sister. (Although I forgot to add the quotes to the first two pages before I photographed it – so just pretend like there are quotes on these…OK?) I have finished pages 3 & 4, titled Beauty and Dean & Janet but it was already dark so no photo’s of those two until tomorrow…perhaps, as I am working tomorrow. I might take them into work with me and see if I can get some decent photo’s there.

That’s really all there is to chat about today. So until tomorrow…ciao!
Tammy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    July 31, 2007 1:10 am

    Tammy the cover to the mini album is gorgeous, as are the first 2 pages! love them!

    Congrats on all the pages you have had pub’d lately too, your so deserving!!

  2. Kelley permalink
    July 30, 2007 4:27 pm

    This album is looking sooo fantastic Tammy!!!
    Awesome work!!!
    Cant wait to see more of it!
    Dont you just love them really old photos!!

Leave a Reply

