Skip to content

HINT: What am I?

October 21, 2007

OK I obviously made it harder than I thought LMAO! So here is another shot…I have zoomed out a bit to show you a bit more of what it is.
CLUE: I am NOT Xmas related in anyway but you will find me in the garden. What am I?

WHAT I AM NOT:
Sea Urchin
Rock crystals
Alien hemorrhoids…although not actually having first hand experience at what alien hemorrhoids look like I could well be wrong 😛
hairbrush
Xmas decorations
some sort of plant LMAO @ this one

Xmas tree
teddy fur
optical lights
guinea pig fur
dandelion seed head
fibre ends of ribbon

feathers
carpet or mat
toy giraffes hair
door mat
ding, ding, ding!! WRONG! Try harder LOL!! {I know I’m a hard task master 😛 }
PHEW!! getting quite a list now girls. Your on a roll!
And while I’m here updating my blog for the second time today I thought I might just chuck this photo in. I got some fairy lights from Big W today and hung them behind Talissa’s mossie net, over her bed. It looks so pretty. I got this photo on my night setting on my camera. I also took a photo of the lights I have hung around Conners bedroom mirror but as soon as the flash goes off you can’t see them 😦 but you get the idea, right?

Well I’d better get the munchkins in the tub and into bed so I can try and scrapbook tonight.

HAVE FUN!!
xTammy


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Donna permalink
    October 21, 2007 9:15 pm

    Is it a Bottle Brush Tam.. Been rackin my brain all day! lol

  2. Cheryl ( Robbie) permalink
    October 21, 2007 9:10 pm

    Is it a caterpillar???? One of those furry woolly caterpillars!!

Leave a Reply

