Skip to content

WE HAVE A WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

October 21, 2007


CHERYL{robbie} YOU GOT IT!!!!!! WOOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!
Yes! It’s a catterpiller. I took the photo with my macro setting and just loved how fine a detail it picked up. Send me an email Cheryl. timtam1970@gmail.com with your name and address so I can send your prize to you tomorrow 😀

Thanks everyone for playing along. I had a ball reading all your guesses.
DH tried guessing too. He thought it was a cactus-piller heehee.

I’m so stoked for you Cheryl.
Keep your eyes glued to this station. I’m bound to have another comp soon.
xTammy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    October 25, 2007 4:11 pm

    those giraffe’s look GORGEOUS Tam.
    Might have to order those ones!!
    Look out!
    Good on ya for giving it to dreamland. Zahlee would be picking everything else in the pic as well.
    Love the freedom bed! I betta not show Zahlee Talissa’s bed with the fairy lights…otherwise u’ll have a lot to answer for Tammy!…lol
    But that does look gorgeous though.
    wow…even though it’s way too late…he he story of my life, i would’ve said it was a plant of some sort. That’s a great camera to capture that catterpiller.
    Catch ya
    Jxx

  2. Cheryl permalink
    October 21, 2007 10:10 pm

    Great fun, Tammy and thank you for the lovely prize, I am thrilled to bits!!

    Cheryl 🙂

Leave a Reply

