Skip to content

Scrapworld CC share

October 31, 2007

Scrapworld had a cyber crop over the week end and I had so much fun! The challenges were fantabulous and the games were heaps of fun. I was often in stitches playing the games, scrapping the challenges and chatting to Dee and Mel through MSN.
I did three LO’s. The first was a 6 X 12. This one was great fun as I have never done a LO in this size before & I really enjoyed it and love how it turned out.
The second challenge I did was a black/white & pink LO. This is Talissa’s Kindy photo from the beginning of the year. I do like how this one turned out too. The last LO I did was a manufactures challenge. Apart from CS we could only use two different manufacturers on the LO. I used SEI PP and stickers {park buddies} & daisy hill die cut chipboard {bow wow} I found it really hard to not use ribbon and flowers. FAMILY NEWS: The kids are all sick. AGAIN. Do these colds ever end! I really sick of snot…Conner has been very clingy and crying a lot this morning so I got him an appointment at the doctors. I want them to check his ears. Make sure that nothing untoward is happening in there.

Thanks for dropping by my blog today.
xTammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    November 1, 2007 9:12 pm

    Sending lots of get well wishes from our house to yours. I hope everyone feels better ASAP and those nasty germs leave you alone.

    It’s no fun when kids are sick is it. Good luck sweetie xxoo

    Great layout as always. I love your scrapping style and am proud of your newest creations. Excellent colour schemes and terrific photos as always. I love the layout about your puppy dog. I can’t believe how much he has grown since you first got him.

    Love from Susan (smiles1965) xxoo

Leave a Reply

