Skip to content

Week 4 & 5 word inspiration

December 7, 2007

Week 4’s word inspiration was ‘together’…and together my two make a pair of Jokers 😛If you have popped on over here from the link from Scrapworld ~ then thank you for coming 🙂 I originally scanned my week 4 word inspiration Challenge but the colours came out aweful, so I have photographed it and put it up here on my blog. The colours look much better don’t you think?

Week 5’s word inspiration was ‘happy’ I just love the faces that ‘Tiss and Conner pull sometimes and it really gives me a chuckle when I go back through the camera and see them.
Journalling reads: To be happy it helps to be a little…wacky. Which is very true for our family.
I love the chippie title. They are bella! chipboard and I painted them black.
I also have to say a big thank you to Erica – Erica bought over a pizza box full of goodies as a thank you {although meeting her was thanks enough for me!} and I just adore all the different PP’s that I have used on these last two LO.

Also if you haven’t be over to Aussie Scrapjacked yet then you had better get a move on! There are fabulous prizes up for grabs just for doing a LO that your probably going to do anyway!!
Check them out HERE

Well we are off to Jo’s after school today for a cuppa. That should be fun 🙂
Blog soon and thanks for coming – make sure you leave me a comment too 😉
xTammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Janine permalink
    December 14, 2007 10:38 am

    Hi Tam, your LOs are just gorgeous!! I also love your mini book made in Erica’s class- mine is still sitting in kit form- hmm, it is on my to-do-list!!! How lucky were you -getting a box of goodies from Erica!

    Have a great day :0)

Leave a Reply

