Skip to content

A quick update

January 15, 2008

Just a quick update today. I really want to do some scrapping.
Aussie Scrapjacked has been updated and we welcome a new DT member.
LOUISE NELSON. Hi Louise and welcome to the AS team 😀
I look forward to working with you.
And here is my Jack for January.
The Jackee this month is Kim Archer. So make sure you check out both blogs and have a jack! It’s so easy and there are fabulous prizes up for grabs.

Well…

What are you waiting for!!

I did a weekly challenge over at the Boxx. It was to scrap some of your favourite photo’s from 2007.Have you ever layed your LO out on your CS…got it just how you like it then stuck it all down, only to realise that you hadn’t stuck it down in the middle! Grrrrrr!!! I was so please with this LO until I did that but it’s just way to hard to pull it all off, so it stays like that. It doesn’t look so appealing when its not straight huh! Oh well.

Last night when I got home from work DH and I were playing with the kids and I was being a happy snapper. I got a couple of cute photo’s and a rather nice one of DH {a very rare thing for him to let me point a camera at him} thanks hun!
And please excuse my dishevelled hair. I’d just driven for an hour in peak hour traffic with the window down 😛

Well that’s it for today.
Take care
xTammy

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Louise permalink
    January 18, 2008 11:23 pm

    Hi Tammy

    Thank you ever so much for your congratulations, Im so stoked to be joining you and the rest of the Gang on this Fab site!!!

    Cheers Lou 🙂

  2. Julie permalink
    January 16, 2008 6:08 pm

    Susan’s right Jason is handsome & such a cute random pic of u & the kidlets.
    Talissa looks so much like u & Connor looks more like DH I reckon.
    yep done that before.
    beat. new lo’s
    Jxx

  3. Anonymous permalink
    January 16, 2008 11:09 am

    Hi Tammy

    Funnily enough I have just been telling my husband that I need him to co operate and let me photograph him more often. He doesn’t like to get his photo taken but this year I am determinded to change that cause we have so few nice family photos.

    Your photos are terrific. Your husband is rather handsome. What a great photo of him and the kids look adorable as always. I think they both look a lot like you in that photo.

    As always I love your newest layouts. Great photos and scrapped just right. Thanks for sharing. Have a wonderful day. Love from Susan (smiles1965) at Scrapboxx

Leave a Reply

