Skip to content

A day at the park

January 16, 2008

We spent the day at the playground today and met up with Erica, Tatum and Kathie + 10 kids between us :0)
The weather was nice and the kids had a ball.
So here is a photo share of the kidlets having fun.

Have a look at Talissa ~ she is putting her all into picking up that sand :0D
Conner absolutely loved the Helicopter and spent the majority of his time playing in it!

I’d love to have play equipment like these in my backyard for the kids…*sigh* where IS that lotto win?? Humph!

A couple of post down I mentioned that I wanted the new Urban Lily journal and the new Heidi Swapp calendar. Well I’ve ordered those! The journal is a special order so I have to wait 10 ~ 12 days for that to get ordered in before I get it sent out…I hate waiting…I want to play with it NOW!!!! LOL

Mardi I have been thinking of you all day. I hope your test results are what you and your family hope for. Sending you all the positive vibes i can {{{{{{{{{{{{{positve vibes!!!!}}}}}}}}}}}}
and all the {{{{{{{{{{kickass}}}}}}}}}}}}} I can muster…just for you!
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

No scrap LO’s to share today. Just piccies.
Take care
xTammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 17, 2008 7:30 am

    What a great day you all had. Tammy – where is the playground you went to. Looks fab – Michelle

Leave a Reply

