Skip to content

First published LO for 2008

January 23, 2008

Yippee!! I’ve had my first LO for 2008 published in Scrapbook Creations, “Bed Buds” which is also the first time I’ve been published in SC! Even if the colours do look funky and they got my title wrong. They called it Bed Bugs but I guess that would be an easy mistake to make.
Also a big *~*~HAPPY BIRTHDAY~*~* to my cousin Jake!! I hope you have a great day Jake! Mwha! Mwha!

I am eagerly awaiting the Boxx’s DT announcement ~ as I guess 210 other are :0)
Good luck to all the girls that entered!

I think that’s it today. I have to go and pay Dwayne’s school fee’s $430. So much for free education hey & if you don’t pay by the end of term one they send in the receivers!! Bloody noice! LMAO!
Take care
xTammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 25, 2008 11:20 am

    congrats on your LO – it is gorgeous (as always):) Love your work. Court 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

