Skip to content

LO share

February 1, 2008

Is it time for another LO share already?
Yes *nods head*
This first LO is one that I did up for my Aunty as a going away pressie. Ann-marie’s favourite colours are blue and purple and I had these gorgeous Love Elsie PP’s in aqua blue and purple!! Ann-marie and her family moved to Kalgoolie following work…and I miss them all so much already. Love you Ann-marie!!It’s just NOT Christmas without the hat!
This next LO is of Max :0) I put this santa hat on him over the Christmas holidays and I thought he looked too cute!
This last LO is one I finished last night. {sorry D}
I used the January BOS from the Scrapboxx. It had Tim Holtz grungeboard in the kit which I just ♥ it’s so much fun to use!

This LO was inspired by a scrap prompt on Jen Halls blog. The photo’s are what has been taken over the month of January. Using the Picasa2 program you can create a collage of your favourite photo’s and thne print them off.
To create a collage, open picasa on your computer, selecting your photos – you need to click the hold button for each photo you choose. Then Click on “collage this” down the bottom of the page. Save your collage, then open it in a print program and resize to a A4. Print.
Download the Picasa program here http://picasa.google.com/download/index.html

I think that’s all for today.
♥ Tam

One Comment leave one →
  1. Melissa Goodsell permalink
    February 2, 2008 4:47 pm

    More gorgeous layouts…I especially love the last one with all those photos – so so cool!
    melx

Leave a Reply

