Skip to content

Personality

February 3, 2008

I got this personality quiz from Melissa Goodsell’s blog.

You Have A Type B+ Personality


You’re a pro at going with the flow
You love to kick back and take in everything life has to offer
A total joy to be around, people crave your stability. While you’re totally laid back, you can have bouts of hyperactivity.
Get into a project you love, and you won’t stop until it’s done
You’re passionate – just selective about your passions
Do You Have a Type A Personality?


I was playing with my lifebook journal last night.
I love this photo of Talissa and Conner together! So cute. This was taken at George France photography.

The next pages are just my journaling of my published LO’s.
This is my very first published LO :0)

I have done up 4 pages of my published LO’s but I can’t share the other three pages with you yet as they have my “to be published” LO’s Oh and Conner had a play in my journal too!! [note to self = Do NOT leave journal on kitchen table with any kind of drawing implement or scissors!]
Lastly..I made a new birthday card to put in forum posts. I used a Heidi Swapp playing card as the base.
Well that’s about it for now I think.
I will be drawing a winner from the comments left on previous posts for my bookmark today.
Will let the winner know tomorrow :0)
♥ Tammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Moi permalink
    February 8, 2008 4:20 pm

    I’m a type B+ personaltiy too. 🙂 Gorgeous work Tam.

Leave a Reply

