Skip to content

TAGGED

February 24, 2008

By two lovely ladies now 😀 Tatum & Donna both got me

A: The rules of the game are posted at the beginning.
B: Each player answers the questions about themselves.
C: At the end of the post, the player then tags 3 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

10 Years Ago: I was 28. Single and a SAHM to Dwayne who was 7 years old LOL!!
My favourite hobby at that time was probably knitting and Folk art painting!

Things on my to-do list today:
1. Update my blog {tick}
2. finish the washing
3. try and do some scrapbooking {sigh}

What I would do if I were suddenly made a billionaire:
The first thing I would buy would be a new {big} house where my family could each have their own room with plenty of space to play.

3 of my bad habits:
1. Smoking
2. Drinking to much coffee
3. Being way to stressed – need to take a chill pill sometimes LOL

3 places I have lived:
1. Adelaide, SA
2. Adelaide, SA
3. Adelaide, SA {is it sad that I haven’t lived anywhere else?}

5 jobs that I have had:
1. Target {in the stationery section PMSL}
2. Picture framers
3. Administration for a stationery wholesalers {dream job}
4. SAHM
5. {currently} Archivist for the National Railways

5 Things people don’t know about me:
1. I hate capsicum and find it in a lot of pre-prepared meals. It repeats on me all day and makes me feel ill! YUCK!
2. My favourite cake is Pavlova. YUMMY!
3. I hate cockroaches. ewwwww
4. I have to put each element on my scrapbook page exactly where I want it to go before I stick it all down. I could spend about an hours scrapping time just putting things back where I want them as they shift the barest millimeter. Grrrr. Anal
5. I love crispy MM’s 🙂

I tag:
1. Mardi
2. Leeann
3. Kathie

Well the Scrapboxx cybercrop was totally awesome and I had great fun with the games and being able to give away prizes :0) I think that was the best bit.
Even my SIL found her way there and stopped by for a chat. Not that I got time to chat much PMSL I kept getting PM’s pop up along with private chat windows and found myself typing replies in the wrong windows quite often LOL!
It was very intense and even though I had a ball, I think next time I’ll just play :0)

Oh here we go again – the washing machine is beeping at me to come and empty it, so I’d better go.
Take care
♥ Tam

2 Comments leave one →
  1. karenday permalink
    March 6, 2008 1:49 pm

    thanks so much for entering the comp on my blog!!! the SECRET NEWS is now not-so-secret so go check it out 😀

    http://karen-day.blogspot.com

    the winner of the comp is also announced 🙂

    cya!!

  2. Mardi permalink
    February 28, 2008 12:08 pm

    Phew Tammy…..Im exhausted… reading your blog…and looking at all your layouts has me in awe.
    Im so sorry I wasnt able to be a part of the Cyber crop…..I just wasnt up to the computer….and was pretty much in bed by 7pm every night last week. I have heard over and over what an amazing job you did though…you were definitly the hostess with the mostess.

    Just letting you know my next treatment at FMC is the 13th Mar….

    …and I see I have been tagged … will get to that soon…

    Mardi x

Leave a Reply

