Skip to content

*~*~Warning~*~*

March 20, 2008

I just wanted to post a warning as I had an unknown person comment on my blog that left links. The links click through to a virus {I think}

*********************************

I wanted to share some more photo’s of the kids & Max 😀
During the hot weather we would venture outside once the sun had passed over the house & this day we were outside playing with bubbles.

bubble_fun_2.jpg

I got some fabulous shots!

bubble_fun_1.jpg

I love photographing bubbles.

conner_bubbles.jpg

This would have to be my very favourite photo at the moment. I just love the look on Conner’s face.

max_flying.jpg

And what an amazing capture this one is!! It’s a little blurry…but look how high Max got off the ground! Amazing. He loves to chase bubbles as much as his ball. It certainly wore him out LOL!

Well that’s it for another day.
Take care
xxTammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

