Skip to content

Dads Birthday

March 23, 2008
*~*~HapPy BiRtHdaY Dad~*~*
XXOOXXOO

Today was FIL/Dad/Grandpa’s birthday. The family met up at the Brighton hotel for lunch and it was nice to catch up with them all. This photo is of the Grandkids :0) Hannah, Conner, Talissa & Poppy.
We got Dad this cute springy, scrappy metal cat.

Talissa picked out the red cat collar LOL and I made a little tag to go on it with his name “Scraps” except Dad came over to ask me what his name was?? I forgot to put on the ‘c’ PMSLOL!! So his name for now is Sraps ahahahaa. We’ll have to go down to Dads for a visit so I can take him the ‘c’ to add to his collar…such as goose.
Earlier this month we took the kids to the BeacHouse at Glenelg. I finished scrapping this LO a couple of days ago.
I’ve included the swipe card and a piece of the purple lanyard on the LO but left the card loose as it can be recharged. I used a Bella! flourish, attached it over a flower but left the center loose to slip the card into. {and no that’s not me on the card LOL!}
Well I hope you have all enjoyed your Easter Sunday and haven’t eaten too much chocolate.
I think Talissa has.
I keep hearing her…*groan* Oh I feel sick mummy LOL!
Stay safe today and tomorrow.
xxTam

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa Goodsell permalink
    March 25, 2008 9:29 pm

    That’s a cute cat and I love the layout, so vibrant, bright and fun.
    Melx

  2. Julie permalink
    March 24, 2008 4:20 pm

    Happy Birthday Tammy’s Dad!
    Great pic’s.
    It’s funny I heard the same comments from Zahlee.
    Jxx

Leave a Reply

