Skip to content

*~*~HapPy 3rd BirTHdaY CoNnEr~*~*

April 13, 2008
Happy 3rd birthday little man 😀
Today when I was asking Conner to smile for me these are what I got heehee.
Mummy & Daddy think he is soooo cute!
Opening his presents…

Blowing out his Wiggles candle on his ice cream cake…
and of course one in the light too…
and what’s the first thing a kid does when they think no-one is looking…?
Yeap…lick the cake…oh dear…
and lastly the murdered Pinata pirate heehee He was full of lollies and toys.

***********************************

I finally finished making my little dollies.
They are very cute I think.
They were meant to be coffee stained but I had a bit of an accident and kinda used too much coffee and I didn’t like how dark they were so I tossed them in the washing machine LOL!
Take care and thanks for stopping by
♥ Tam.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    April 15, 2008 4:00 pm

    Hi there

    Happy Belated Birthday wishes to Conner. I hope he had a fantastic day. By the looks of these photos it looks like tons of fun.

    Your dolls and baby booties look fantastic. Your soooo clever making all sorts of things. If your thinking of selling these I’m sure they would be popular.

    Talissa must be exctied to have her own blog. I checked it out and left her a comment saying I was a friend of yours.

    Anyway must get back to finishing off some washing now before more rain arrives. Hope your day is going well. See you round. Take care my friend.

    Lots of love from Susan (smiles1965) from Scrapboxx.

  2. Leanne permalink
    April 14, 2008 11:26 pm

    Love em Tam,
    they are awesome. Are you going to be making them to sell?

    Leanne xxx

Leave a Reply

