Skip to content

*~*~HapPy BirTHdaY Me~*~*

April 16, 2008
Happy birthday to me 😀
38 today…now that’s enough of that 😛

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I finished my March Calendar challenge for Scrapworld. March is Miss Talissa’s month. March seen Talissa celebrate her 6th birthday. I loved scrapping these photo’s of my gorgeous girl.Thanks for stopping by.
xxTam

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mineymo permalink
    April 16, 2008 7:16 pm

    Happy Birthday Tam !. whats all this yesterday stuff ? Your Birthday is TODAY not yesterday, sheesh 😛
    Is your clock wrong ?
    Love you xxx B

  2. Petrina McDonald permalink
    April 16, 2008 5:18 pm

    Happy Birthday for yesterday you little spring (autumn) chicken!!
    Love, P

  3. Mark permalink
    April 16, 2008 12:30 pm

    Happy Birthday Tammy!!
    You spoiled my fun ‘cause I was going to tell the world it was your birthday (and how old)
    I hope you have a wonderful day because you really do deserve it. See you tomorrow.

  4. Janine permalink
    April 16, 2008 11:29 am

    Woo hooo- HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAM!!!!
    I hope you have a wondeful day! 🙂

  5. Maria/Scrapboxx permalink
    April 16, 2008 8:59 am

    Happy Birthday for yesterday Tammie – sorry I’m a day late!!!

    Hope you had a fabulous day and got to do all the things you love!

    *mwah*
    Maria

Leave a Reply

