Skip to content

First wobbly tooth!

April 24, 2008

Talissa has her first wobbly tooth 😀 She is so stoked that soon the tooth fairy is going to visit her heehee….so cute.

I felt the urge to scrapbook last night so I did up this LO about my ‘other’ hobbies 🙂 Knitting, stitching and of course sewing. Loved scrapping these cute things 😉 and yes I did actually knit up some garter stitch on skewers…crazy I know *rolls eyes*Also Aussie Scrapjacked has been updated with the latest Jack…Nic Howard. q

April Scrapjack

You have to have a go at this gorgeous jack.You have until midnight the 30th to get your jacks in. I used Bella! gems, alphas brads and I totally love the gorgeous Bella! rubons.
Now I’m off to drag my sorry butt of and relax and try and shake this flu 😦
xxTam

[edited to add] hubby and I + kidlets, went out and had a look at some Commodores today. There were two at one car yard that I like…probably because they are white {I like the white Commodores} One is a 2000 VXII and the other is a 2003 VYII both Acclaims I think. There is only 10,000kms difference on the clocks and $2000 difference in price. The VX is $9,990 and has tinted windows…the VY is $11,990 and has alloy wheels…I love the look of the VY and Jason loves the look of the VX. Typical hey PMSLOL and I took each of these beauties out for a test drive…MMmmMmmmmMMMMmmm…very noice!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Дашик permalink
    May 5, 2008 12:47 am

    Ohhh… I love your blog very much! Your works are very beautiful! You are so talented!

  2. Melissa Goodsell permalink
    May 4, 2008 1:47 pm

    Your jack is really gorgeous Tammy – love the green tones and they are really sweet photos. The bubbles going around the edge of the layout look fab.
    Melx

  3. Mardi permalink
    April 30, 2008 10:52 pm

    Hiya Tammy….. hope you are feeling a little better now… and ROFL at Jasons comment… that gave me a huge chuckle…
    Mardi x

  4. Jason permalink
    April 25, 2008 1:55 am

    Umm…NO! I said that I thought the lines of the VX looked cleaner than the VY. The only way to get me to say love and commodore in the same sentence is if your describing their destruction, eg: I love the way that commodore was flattened by the tank

Leave a Reply

