Skip to content

Give away

May 24, 2008
I am giving away a cute little Andy doll.All you need to do is leave me a comment and then I will put you all into a random draw! Good luck! Don’t forget to leave me a comment!
Today is a nice sunny day so the kids and I were outside taking some photo’s. This is one I snapped of myself 😀Kinda looks like I’m thinking..come on in!! heehee.That’s all for today. I’m busy thinking up idea’s for the Scrapbooking Memories Masters comp. I will again try my hardest…but I will only scrap my style, not try and do something that’s not me…IYKWIM.
xxTam
13 Comments leave one →
  1. bridgedan permalink
    June 7, 2008 9:13 pm

    Oh tam he is so cute, you know i have the perfect spot for him right next to my annie doll that my mum made!!!!LOL
    Love that you can do many crafts at once.
    Bridge XX

  2. Anonymous permalink
    June 3, 2008 9:17 pm

    How cute is Andy, my girls would love him so I’m leaving a comment too:-)You are so clever making him, goodluck with your masters entry too!
    From Caz

  3. Cherie permalink
    June 2, 2008 9:30 pm

    Oh wow look at Andy…too cute…you are so clever.

    Cherie x

  4. Janine permalink
    June 1, 2008 2:32 pm

    What a cute little doll- you are so clever!!!

    Sending you ‘fantastic scrapping vibes’ for your masters’ entries!!!

  5. Karen Day permalink
    May 30, 2008 4:27 pm

    i loooooove how creative ur little treasures are!!!! he is so cute 😀 how could i resist leaving a comment???

    have a wonderful weekend!

  6. Karen permalink
    May 29, 2008 11:21 pm

    He is just so cute Tammy.
    Good luck with the Master – and stay true to your style!

  7. Anonymous permalink
    May 28, 2008 7:44 pm

    Best of luck with the Masters Tammy.Love your doll too – he is so cute 🙂
    Kirsten N.

  8. Donna permalink
    May 28, 2008 1:05 am

    Too cute Tammy.. you are such a talented little chookie aren’t you!! lol

  9. kirstypiper permalink
    May 26, 2008 8:04 pm

    I just wandered over here and I kinda fell in love with that gorgeous doll!!! You clever lady!

  10. Shazz permalink
    May 26, 2008 3:43 pm

    good luck with your masters’ entry tam….you are a braver soul than me.
    my g/f’s DD is in labour with her first babe as i type this so i would love a chance to win him as a gift for her.
    have a great monday xo

  11. Julie permalink
    May 26, 2008 10:14 am

    Oh Andy look cute. Good luck with the masters too.

  12. Maursie permalink
    May 25, 2008 6:29 pm

    LOVE your Andy doll – way too cute. Good luck with the masters and I am glad to hear you are being true to yourself with your entry – its the best way to be.
    Cheers
    Maursie xoxo

  13. Alana permalink
    May 24, 2008 5:13 pm

    I love that little doll, so cute!! love your work!! Alana

Leave a Reply

