Skip to content

Chinese Whispers

June 15, 2008

Over at the Boxx we are doing a Chinese Whispers. How does it work? The first person starts off with a LO…emails the next person on the list with a description of their LO. That person then does up a LO and emails the next person with their description…you may change a bit here or there, which is ok…that’s what makes it exciting…to see if the last LO looks anything like the first 🙂

Here is my LO…in mums ARMS.I love this photo. This is from 1993 and that little boy is Dwayne!! Nearly 2 in the photo, he is now nearing 17 LOL! & I would have been about 23: )

Talissa lost her 2nd tooth today 🙂 My little girl is heading towards that gummy stage!

Conner at 3 is starting to play the Ninetendo Game cube! What’s the deal with that? One smart cookie I think – and getting very good with talking in paragraphs now…forget the sentence…he has a lot to say and very good at saying it too 🙂

Did I mention that I sent in my completed disk for Scrapbooking Memories masters comp. I’m scared and excited all at the same time…heeeeeeeeheeeeeee  *thats my nervous giggle*

I’m still waiting for Kirsten N to email me her address – You won the Andy dolly Kirsten and I’d love to send it out to you ASAP 🙂 Perhaps you did email me? Adam internet was down for two days and spent another day with email issues…so if you have emailed me Kirsten can you send me another. Lynn I haven’t forgotten you my sweet and *~*~Happy Birthday~*~* for the 10th 😀 I hope you had a fabulous day!

Not sure if there is anything else I need to add – I worked 3 days last week and I don’t usually do much with my time except veg out when I get home.Teachers are going on strike on Tuesday here…”GOOD ON ‘EM” I say..but why didn’t they do it on the Monday?? At least I could have had a long week-end LMAO!

Thats all for today.
Thanks for stopping by
xxTam

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sheree permalink
    June 17, 2008 9:37 pm

    I’m so glad you entered the Masters Tammy!!! Best of luck!! I’ll be crossing my fingers for you!!

    Sheree xx

  2. Melissa Goodsell permalink
    June 15, 2008 9:46 pm

    Yay for you sending off an entry – good luck…I think your work is awesome!

    Melx

Leave a Reply

