Skip to content

*~*~Happy BirThdAy BETH*~*~

June 19, 2008

A HUGE HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY GORGEOUS SIL BETH!!!!!
Happy birthday sweet thang!

I know you’ve been at work today 😦 bummer man 😀

I hope you have a fabulous evening though and your DD makes you a lovely birthday dinner…or would take-away be better LOL!!
I just want you to know I’ve been thinking of you all day today 🙂
Take care and we’ll catch up with you soon {perhaps on Sunday}
MWHA!!! and {{{{{{{huggles}}}}}}} from me 🙂


Lynn and Kirsten I posted your packages off today, so look out for them next week 🙂 Enjoy! & thanks to everyone that stops by to read my blog 🙂 I also love happy mail, so don’t forget to leave me a comment {I may just have a spot draw for a RAK one day 😉
{there that should keep them commenting. LOL}


This week it was Miss Mardi’s turn to set the weekly challenge and I was busting to do some scrapping, so I did. The challenge for this week was to scrap a LO with 5 listed things
Patterned Paper background
felt
paint
ribbon
& bling.

For the paint and the felt I stamped the word always onto black felt with white paint, stitched around the word and then cut it out.
The bling is the little glittered and beaded dragonfly.
I also painted a matt for the photo in white but its a bit hard to see.
I had great fun doing this LO…cut into an odd shape…what is that shape called? Does someone know… can you let me know so I don’t keep calling it an odd shape LOL! Bit like me really {odd that is} and I just love, love, love this gorgeous photo of ‘Tiss and Conner!

I can’t help scrapping it more than once. I think to myself that why not scrap the same photo a few times…especially if you really like it and it makes you happy when you look at it…why fight the thought that people will think your mad…I already know that anyway LOL! I guess what I’m trying to say is that it doesn’t matter 😉


Now are you supporting Red Nose Day this year? If your not then seriouslyconsider it. One of my best, best friends lost her little boy to cot death. It is very tragic and heart wrenching not only for the parents but for everyone…family and friends…because it is just such a devastating thing to happen.
SO GO OUT AND BUY THAT RED NOSE!! My car did and I think he looks fabbo with it on LOL! Beep, beep!


I can’t think of any other news ATM but if I do I’ll let you know 🙂
Take care
xxTammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Donna permalink
    June 19, 2008 9:02 pm

    Love that Lo Tam.. Just gorgeous.. I am hoping ot do the WC too but since I have been sick this week I am waaay behind.. Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

