Skip to content

Sneaky Peek

August 5, 2008

Wanna sneak peak at next months Srapjack?
Well here’s a teaser for you..

*******************************************

Leeann Pearce has started a new blog so go and visit her for some inspiration!

*******************************************


Now should I do these tags?
*groans*
I’ve really been putting it off haven’t I?

Well maybe tomorrow, or should I do them now?


ok I have been tagged and need to answer 5 questions so here goes
Ten years ago:
Dwayne was 7 years old, I had gone back to school as an adult re-entry studying year 12 Chem, biology, physics (which I dropped) and adult English (only becasue I had too) I Aced all my subject…
I meet my DH about 10 years ago…so I was probably having lots of…[ ? ]


Five things on todays to do list:
Empty the dirty clothes basket…hopefully into the washing machine
empty the washing machine into the dryer…its raining
pick Talissa up from her friends after school play visit
cook dinner
& relax as I am working the next 3 days


If I were a millionaire: I would buy a bigger house!! a new car…oh and pay all the bills LOL!
That would probably cover it without any spare change hey?


Places I have lived:
Adelaide,
Adelaide,
Adelaide.
OH and Adelaide too.


I think pretty much everyone in blogland has had this tag but if not then please feel free to put it up on your blog 😉


Well that’s it for me…All Saints is on tonight so I need to get the kids in the tub and into bed.


Take care
xxTammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

