Skip to content

Ann Lederhose designer extrodinaire!!

August 6, 2008
tags:

If your looking for some awesome new chippie embellishments then head on over to Ann Lederhose’s blog and have a look at her awesome new range!
You can visit
her HERE

Thank you Ann, you are so generous 🙂

Since I can’t bring myself to publish a post without a photo or LO I thought I’d share this photo of Conner dressed up as a Pirate 😀 Talissa drew the skull and crossbones for Conner and made the pirate hat…what a sweetie. I am doing up a little skull and crossbones mini-album with these photo’s.

I have been spending every spare minute trying to fix up my blog! and haven’t scrapped a page in ages 😦 boohoo…I’m so hanging out to do some scrapping too!

Take care and thanks for stopping by 🙂

xxTam

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2008 8:59 pm

    Hi Tammy, well Ann has gotta love this post hasn’t she…LOL.
    Sorry to hear about your blog, how sad and frustrating.
    Take Care.

  2. August 6, 2008 8:03 pm

    Hey chickie U moved???
    Was about to send u an email to check where ur @….lol lucky I checked ur boxx page!
    😀
    xx

Leave a Reply

