Skip to content

I’ve been asked to teach!

August 10, 2008

OMG I just got an email from Terry at Camelots asking me to prepare some scrapbooking classes! I am soooo SCARED & EXCITED!
If you have any teaching tips you’d like to offer I would really appreciate it!! I have so much to do and so little time to get organised…Ekkk!

In other news Aussie Scrapjacked has been updated with the DT girls LO’s…so now I can share mine…This months Jackee is Clair Bremner and I loved her LO this month…so have a go!

Last night I finished my Janelle Wind Collection Frilly Dilly bag! I really enjoyed sewing this cute, frilly bag and am looking forward to going out and using it! Janelle is fabulous too! I had a question and she is so willing and was really quick to reply! Thank you Janelle…Mwha! (Love the new haircut :0) )

Well that’s about all my news for today. I’m still in shock about being asked to teach scrapbooking!!!! So I do apologise for the short post. LOL

xxTam

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2008 8:21 pm

    Hey chicky.

    You’ll be a great teacher, for starters your work is fantastic, and secondly just go in like your going to be talking to a bunch of friends. Take it from me, just taught my first class a few weeks ago.

    Best go and put someone to bed, good to find your blog again. LOL

    Nicxx

  2. leeann pearce permalink
    August 14, 2008 12:11 am

    oH yeah….goood luck with the teaching… you will be great at it!!!! mwah!!!

  3. leeann pearce permalink
    August 14, 2008 12:10 am

    Hey Tammy… i love your new bag….and great scrapjack too…. thanks hun for visiting me… i am glad you are up and running again…and i see it did not take you long to get everything going again!!! and congrats on your Lo in SC 57… and many thanks for your awesome comments too!!!

  4. August 13, 2008 11:17 am

    Congrats on the teaching gig. Sounds so cool. I bet you’ll do great.

  5. August 11, 2008 3:08 pm

    How exciting! And nerve racking! Congrats and good luck!

  6. August 11, 2008 11:22 am

    great news Tam! EXCITING news more like it.
    cute bag clever chickie!

    oh & thank Jason for offering to help me try & recover my photos.
    Jxx

  7. August 10, 2008 11:05 pm

    Congratulations Tammy.. You will do great.. Love that bag ..soo cute!! And that lo is just divine… lubs Donna xx

  8. August 10, 2008 10:49 pm

    Gooooo Tam Great news re Camelot classes!!!!

Leave a Reply

