Skip to content

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!! I made the SM top 50!!!

September 4, 2008

OMG!! OMG!! I’m am in total shock 😯
I still can’t believe it!
The phone rang at 9.30 this morning and the display showed an 02 number and straight away I thought OMG is this Scrapbooking Memories??? and it WAS!!! I’ve totally forgotten who it was that rang me 8)
I am just so stoked!!
A huge *~*~CoNgRaTuLaTiOnS~*~* to all the Boxx girls that got the call too!

WE ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Helen Karanfilovski permalink
    September 10, 2008 9:35 pm

    Congrats Tammy on this wonderful news!!!
    I wish you all the best… your work is truly stunning:)
    Cheers – Helenx

  2. September 8, 2008 9:01 am

    Big Congrats Tammy!

  3. September 7, 2008 10:16 pm

    Congratulations Tammy!! I agree, a well deserved spot in the top 50. Good luck!!

  4. September 5, 2008 11:31 pm

    Thank you for your very lovely comment on my blog.

    Well done on a well deserved spot in the top 50! You must be so proud of yourself!~Good luck!!

    Charlene Camilleri ( Char )

  5. September 5, 2008 8:47 pm

    Congratulations Tammy, it is so good you made it to the top 50 – good luck for the next step!
    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving such a nice comment! 🙂
    Kim

  6. September 5, 2008 12:43 pm

    R U telepathic or something…..LOL
    Congratulations Tammy….How fantastic u must be feeling!
    WTG Chickie.

  7. Moi permalink
    September 4, 2008 9:01 pm

    SOOOO thrilled for you!! xxx

  8. leeann pearce permalink
    September 4, 2008 7:34 pm

    “you little ripper”….. congrats to you……toot toot…..mwah

  9. September 4, 2008 5:56 pm

    Go Tammy!!!!! Congratulations 🙂

  10. Allie Collyer permalink
    September 4, 2008 4:13 pm

    Congratulations Tammie! I had picked you as a Top 50 at least so I’m thrilled for you that you got the call
    :-).

    Allie

  11. September 4, 2008 3:25 pm

    Big congrats again Tam!!

  12. louise permalink
    September 4, 2008 12:59 pm

    Woooooooooooooooooo Hoooooooooooooooooooooo

    WTG Tam 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

