Skip to content

The Boxx’s monthly sketch challenge

September 7, 2008

I thought I might have a go at this month sketch challenge over at the Boxx.
I had this photo of Talissa when she was just 5 months old and although the photo is a bit grainy (due to the camera in 2002 being perhaps 2mgp!) I thought it still worthy to scrap. Its such a cute photo of our gorgeous little girl…taken 6 years ago now 😯
I still feel very humbled to have been chosen in the Scrapbooking Memories Masters comp top 50! I have looked at the blogs of some of the girls who (unfortunately) didn’t make the top 50 and their work is totally awesome!  So I do feel really privileged! I just want to say a huge congratulations to all the girls that did enter the Masters this year. You are all winners in my eyes 🙂

I also want to say a big TY to everyone who has left me messages of congrats and support! You all make me feel so special.

Thank you all for stopping by my blog today and to all the dads…HAPPY FATHERS DAY!!

xxTammy

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2008 8:43 pm

    oooo Tammy TAlissa looks SUPER CUTE in that lo….I couldn’t see ne grainy issues.
    Jxx

  2. September 7, 2008 10:08 am

    Hey Tammy,
    The layout is just gorgeous. Very cute photo!
    lol yes Susy kindly helped me move my bitz back so now they are all back in there right places 🙂
    have a great fathers day
    Lucy xx

  3. September 7, 2008 9:01 am

    Love the LO – gorgeous colours, and the doodling looks awesome….oh, and yes, what a cute photo, love chubby cheeks!! Just like Clay’s were, lol.

    Kat
    xx

  4. September 7, 2008 8:29 am

    OH gorgeous page Tammy and a gorgeous little pumpkin there too!

Leave a Reply

