Skip to content

Petrina McDonald Designer extrodinaire!!

October 8, 2008

*~*~CONGRATULATIONS*~*~ Petrina – Chipboard designer extrodinaire!! Petrina has released her own range of chipboard embellishments and I must say they are totally gorgeous and so much fun to play with!
You can find Petrina’s design blog here http://designedbypetrinamcdonald.blogspot.com/ and you MUST go and look at her yummy designs and she already has up LO’s using her gorgeous embellies 😀
I was one of the lucky few to get a sneak peek at Petrina’s embellies and I also got to play with them too (How lucky am I!!!)
Here is the LO I created… I used the funky photo corner and a tree embellishment.

I flocked the photo corner with black flocking…comes up a treat I think! I also used flocking on the tree and added some buttons…all yummy goodness 🙂 I love Petrina’s embellishments which you can purchase from the Scrapboxx. Here is a link to the tree’s HERE

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 9, 2008 8:17 pm

    Love the flocking on the chippies, looks fab!!

    xx

Leave a Reply

