Skip to content

November Boxx of Scraps

December 8, 2008

The Scrapboxx November BOS was very yummy and I managed to get this layout done during the week…sticking a bit here and a bit there…while looking after Tiss.
Who, by the way, is actually up and about today AND dressed in clothes! It only took about 24 hours for her to recover from being a bed-ridden mess to seeming normality after giving her the antibiotics. The hospital still hasn’t rung us to tell us what the culture grew 😡 I think by today she would have been back in hospital had I not made the decision to start her on them when I did! 🙄Believe in Santa ClausGuess who is feeling ill now 😦
Yep me…and I have work on Friday and next Monday and I can tell now that I’m going to be as sick as 😦

xxTam

4 Comments leave one →
  1. redoaklines permalink
    December 9, 2008 1:34 pm

    what a gorgeous layout!!! love all the detail in this one!

    -sarah

  2. louise permalink
    December 8, 2008 9:55 pm

    Ooooh good and bugga Tam! 😦

    Lou x

  3. December 8, 2008 9:50 pm

    Good to hear she’s back to normal(well nearly) & Lucky u started them!
    Sending u “stay well” {{{VIBES}}}
    XX

  4. December 8, 2008 9:10 pm

    so glad to hear that Talissa is feeling better…..and I hope you don’t have what she had!!

Leave a Reply

