Skip to content

Coles donating their profits today

February 13, 2009

I did a bit more for the Victorian bushfire cause, today, and did my shopping at Coles 🙂 who are donating all their profits from today to the Appeal. WTG Coles 🙂
I’m also getting some stuff prepared for the Scrapboxx Retreat. I decided that I need a new cosmetics bag so I whipped this one up from my “Sew Pretty Homestyle”, sewing book 🙂cosmetic bag
cosmetic bag 2 I love the oh so cute patterns.
I also wanted to make myself a new toiletries bag. If any one has any free patterns for one can you please leave me a link – it would be most appreciated!

As for scrapping I don’t have a lot that I can share ATM. I’ve just finished a SM masters task and then I had to make 50-odd tags for the retreat so that has kept me busy this last week. 🙂

Don’t forget to visit Aussie Scrapjacked for the latest Jack. I love seeing everyone’s interpretation.

>xxTam

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

