Skip to content

Hmmmm…what are these?

February 18, 2009

fortune cookie
I haven’t done too much scrapping although I have finished 53 tags for the Boxx retreat and my name tag.
I received a package today from Stuff2Scrap with my new releases and I must say they are VERY cute 😀 So I’m really looking forward to sharing those with you all.
Take care & stay safe!
xxTam

4 Comments leave one →
  1. leeann pearce permalink
    February 27, 2009 9:37 pm

    LMAO they look like camel toes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    only joking!

  2. February 24, 2009 7:04 pm

    Very cute fortune cookies Tammy.. Glad you reminded me of the name tag..lol.. forgot about that one!! So can’t wait to meet you!!!! xx

  3. February 20, 2009 5:25 pm

    Cute little felt fortune cookies Tammy! Can’t wait to see your new releases too!

    Sheree xx
    ps. Have a lovely weekend!

  4. February 18, 2009 10:55 pm

    LOL felt fortune cookies for the retreat maybe?
    Have fun hun!…don’t forget the suitcase for me ;o}
    Can’t wait to see ur latest creations
    xx

Leave a Reply

